SALES & SERVICE (Canada)

Events

Upcoming Events

R.E.D. Conference 2015

January 26 - 30, 2015

Hilton Clearwater Resort- Clearwater, Florida

*This show is for trade only

.......

more info

ESI Sell-A-Rama Conference

February 12 - 15, 2015

Arizona Biltmore- Phoenix, Arizona

*This show is for trade only

.......

more info

The NAFEM Show 2015

February 19 - 21, 2015

Anaheim Convention Center- Anaheim, California

.......

more info

 

ALBERTA

MAC Sales & Marketing

Steve Mackell
Tel.: (403) 281-8540
smackell@telusplanet.net

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Silhouette, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

ATLANTIC

Copperfield Agencies

Mike Clements
P.E.I., New Brunswick
Tel.: (506) 446-9352
mike@copperfieldagencies.com

Duane Giffin
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland
Tel.: (902) 857-1199
duane@copperfieldagencies.com

Brands: Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Silhouette, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com
(416) 931-6318 

Brands: ColdTech, Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Silhouette, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force

B.C.

Savard Sales & Marketing

Phil Savard
Tel.: (604) 786-6767
p_savard@telus.net

Brands: Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
(604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech, Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Silhouette, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

MAN/SASK

Norquip Agencies

Rick Hearn
Tel.: (204) 253-4675
hearn@mts.net

Brands: Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
Tel.: (604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech, Silhouette

ONTARIO

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com 
(416) 931-6318 

Shawn Goldfarb
shawn@permul.com
(647) 922-9585

Jeremy Cairnie 
jeremy@permul.com
(416) 543-7518
 

Permul Office
Tel.: (905) 670-3744
Toll Free: 1-800-567-4432

Brands: ColdTech, Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Silhouette, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

QUEBEC

Permul Ltd.

Yves Fortin
Tel.:(514) 947-4815
yves@permul.com

Brands: Aladdin Temp-Rite, ColdTech, Cooler Concepts, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, Panasonic, Sammic, Silhouette, Tableware Solutions, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

W.D. Colledge

Claudio Ottoni
Tel.: (514) 953-0984
Wdc.claudio@sympatico.ca

 

Brands: Hoshizaki, OptiPure