SALES & SERVICE (Canada)

Events

Upcoming Events

GFS Show Quebec

April 29 - 29, 2014

Centre de Foire ExpoCité- salle C‐D 250

GFS Spring Food Show 2014- Apetite For Adventure

.......

more info

NRA Show

May 11 - 14, 2014

McCormick Place - Chicago, IL

Every year, over the course of four days, more than 1,800 suppliers and tens of thousands of buyers come together to make lasting connections that drive business profitability and shape the future of the restaurant, foodservice and hospitality industry.

Join us and experience the energy a.......

more info

 

ALBERTA

MAC Sales & Marekting

Steve Mackell
Tel.: (403) 281-8540
smackell@telusplanet.net

Brands: ColdTech, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic

ATLANTIC

Copperfield Agencies

Mike Clements
P.E.I., New Brunswick
Tel.: (506) 446-9352
mike@copperfieldagencies.com

Duane Giffin
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland
Tel.: (902) 857-1199
duane@copperfieldagencies.com

Brands: Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com
(416) 931-6318 

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force

B.C.

Savard Sales & Marketing

Phil Savard
Tel.: (604) 786-6767
p_savard@telus.net

Brands: Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
(604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force

MAN/SASK

Norquip Agencies

Rick Hearn
Tel.: (204) 253-4675
hearn@mts.net

Brands: Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
Tel.: (604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech

ONTARIO

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com 
(416) 931-6318 

Shawn Goldfarb
shawn@permul.com
(647) 922-9585

Permul Office
Tel.: (905) 670-3744
Toll Free: 1-800-567-4432

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force

QUEBEC

Permul Ltd.

Yves Fortin
Tel.:(514) 947-4815
yves@permul.com

Brands: Aladdin Temp-Rite, ColdTech, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, Panasonic, Sammic

W.D. Colledge

Claudio Ottoni
Tel.: (514) 953-0984
Wdc.claudio@sympatico.ca

 

Brands: Hoshizaki, OptiPure