SALES & SERVICE (Canada)

Contact us with your inquiry

 




Verification Code

* Required Fields

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm EST

Phone Numbers:
1 (800) 567 4432 (Canada only)
(905) 670 3744

Fax Numbers:
1 (800) 667 3423
(905) 670 4496

General Inquiries:
info@permul.com

Sales:
sales@permul.com

Parts & Service:
parts@permul.com

Tim Horton’s Nieco Toaster Service:
http://qr.partstown.com/NIE6220

EMPLOYEE CONTACT LIST

LOCATE AN AGENT
 

Employee List

Tom Perry
Founder
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 222
tom@permul.com

Stephanie Perry
President
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 224
stephanie@permul.com

Jay Nimigon
Director of Finance & Operations
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 231
jay.nimigon@permul.com

Angela Ferguson
Accounting
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 227
aferguson@permul.com

Marybeth Akins
Accounts Receivable
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 221
marybeth@permul.com

Shari Cerilli
Outside Sales - Ontario, Atlantic
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 246
shari@permul.com

J.P. Urry
Outside Sales - Western Canada
(604) 353-4497
jp@permul.com

Shawn Goldfarb
Outside Sales - Ontario
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 226
shawn@permul.com

Yves Fortin
Outside Sales - Quebec
(514) 947-4815
yves@permul.com

Jason Caya
Product Operations Manager
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 241
jason@permul.com

Debbie Bannister
Order Desk, Equipment
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 240
debbie@permul.com

Frank Stocco
Order Desk, Equipment
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 225
frank@permul.com

Angela Colquhoun
Parts & Service Support Manager
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 223
angelac@permul.com

Liam Pinto
Order Desk, Parts Service
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 233
liam@permul.com

Fiona Peter
Sales & Marketing Co-Ordinator
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 237
fiona@permul.com

Karen Furness
Marketing Services
1 (800) 567-4432 ext. 234
karen@permul.com

Jeremy Cairnie
Outside Sales- Ontario
(416) 543-7518
jeremy@permul.com

Christian Broughton
Business Development Manager
416 566 1501
christian@permul.com

 
 

Address & Directions