SALES & SERVICE (Canada)
 

 

For over 30 years, Permul Ltd. has been a trusted name in the food service industry.  As a leading wholesale distributor and manufacturer’s agent of commercial restaurant equipment, we have exclusive contracts with some of the best food service brands in the world.  

Knowledge, experience and reliability

We have deep, longstanding relationships with the brands we distribute - making us a unique supplier in the industry. Supported by our extensive dealer network and knowledgeable sales team, we offer the guidance and expertise needed to connect end users with the right equipment for their unique applications.  Whether you’re outfitting a chain or independent restaurant, large-scale stadium, hotel, school, hospital or corner store, we provide a broad range of food service equipment and technology to best meet your requirements.

Unparalleled parts and service commitment

If something isn’t working in your store or kitchen, it could have a serious impact on your bottom line. Being a distributor, we have established a trained and certified service network. We manage both warranty and non-warranty calls and we ensure that your equipment is fixed in a timely fashion.  Having one of the largest inventories in the industry means we always have parts available – our guaranteed overnight shipping ensures you’ll be up and running again in no time.

Trusted history, innovative spirit

Since Tom Perry founded Permul Ltd. in 1985, we have been providing leading brands of food service equipment to our valued customers across Canada.  As a family-run company we take pride in building long lasting partnerships with our customers. Our team is dynamic, proactive and informed, and we continue to be on the leading edge of the trends and advancements in our industry. 

 

View Permul Profile

 

ALBERTA

MAC Sales & Marekting

Steve Mackell
Tel.: (403) 281-8540
smackell@telusplanet.net

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

ATLANTIC

Copperfield Agencies

Mike Clements
P.E.I., New Brunswick
Tel.: (506) 446-9352
mike@copperfieldagencies.com

Duane Giffin
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland
Tel.: (902) 857-1199
duane@copperfieldagencies.com

Brands: Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com
(416) 931-6318 

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force

B.C.

Savard Sales & Marketing

Phil Savard
Tel.: (604) 786-6767
p_savard@telus.net

Brands: Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
(604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

MAN/SASK

Norquip Agencies

Rick Hearn
Tel.: (204) 253-4675
hearn@mts.net

Brands: Dormont, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

Permul Ltd.

J.P. Urry
Tel.: (604) 353-4497  
jp@permul.com

Brands: ColdTech

ONTARIO

Permul Ltd.

Shari Cerilli
shari@permul.com 
(416) 931-6318 

Shawn Goldfarb
shawn@permul.com
(647) 922-9585

Jeremy Cairnie 
jeremy@permul.com
(416) 543-7518
 

Permul Office
Tel.: (905) 670-3744
Toll Free: 1-800-567-4432

Brands: ColdTech, Dormont, Follett, Hoshizaki, Imperial, Lang, OptiPure, Panasonic, Sammic, Star-Holman, Toastmaster, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

QUEBEC

Permul Ltd.

Yves Fortin
Tel.:(514) 947-4815
yves@permul.com

Brands: Aladdin Temp-Rite, ColdTech, Dormont, Imperial, Lang, Panasonic, Sammic, Watts Hydro-Force, Watts Hydro-Safe

W.D. Colledge

Claudio Ottoni
Tel.: (514) 953-0984
Wdc.claudio@sympatico.ca

 

Brands: Hoshizaki, OptiPure